Shop
LOCAL: (807) 737-1508
TOLLFREE: (800) 681-0772
0
Customer Reviews
CHEERS! Flowers & Gifts
Local Sioux Lookout, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: May 11, 2024
Name: Diana O

State/Province:ON

Thank you so much for the flowers sent to my Mom today!!! They were more beautiful than the arrangement I picked on your website!!! Fantastic job!!!!
Date: May 27, 2023
Name: Joshua L

State/Province:ON

I was very impressed that I could order online, and will use it again in the future. Thank you :)
Lesley's Reply:
Date: May 27, 2023, 3:21 pm

Thank you for your order.
Date: May 26, 2023
Name: Catherine T

State/Province:ON

Ordered arrangements and delivery for my mom and aunt from down south. They were super happy and loved the flowers they received for Mother’s Day! Beautiful selection , will definitely be ordering again :)
Date: May 13, 2023
Name: Donna P

State/Province:ON

Delivery was earlier than expected but worked out perfectly
Date: Apr 22, 2023
Name: Lynn K

State/Province:ON

Love them. Friendly service
Date: Apr 20, 2023
Name: Vera has K

State/Province:ON

Always happy with your arrangements!
Date: Apr 08, 2023
Name: SAREL S

State/Province:ON

We have ordered from Cheers several times and always have a great experience! Super friendly staff and very helpful.
Date: Dec 04, 2022
Name: Trevor M

State/Province:ON

I always get great service.
Date: Oct 05, 2022
Name: Justin M

State/Province:AB

Fantastic service. Glad to help support a local business. Thank you!!
Date: Aug 11, 2022
Name: Larry S

State/Province:MI

The flowers were big and beautiful. It made my wife very happy.
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Todd G

State/Province:ON

Friendly and professional. Awesome service!
Date: Jan 12, 2022
Name: Carlos M

State/Province:ON

I ordered roses for my girlfriend living in Siuox Lookout. Delivery was on time, and when I called and talked to a lady in the store, she was very courteous and professional. I will definitely be ordering again from them.
Date: Jan 06, 2022
Name: Francis W

State/Province:BC

My daughter enjoyed the beauty of the flowers as well as the aroma. Good value for the price! Thank you!
Date: Dec 24, 2021
Name: Fran W

State/Province:BC

Timely delivery, lovely flowers!